WELCOME TO THE EXHIBITOR KIT

The Exhibitor Kit will not be printed or mailed to you. We are reducing our paper trail by sending out our information by email and posting these important items on our website.

Move-In:

2018 move-in information will be posted closer to the event

show dates & hours:

Friday, February 2, 2018 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 3, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 4, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, February 5, 2018 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 8, 2018 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday, February 9, 2018 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 10, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 11, 2018 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Move-Out:

2018 move-out  information will be posted closer to the event

if you have a special move-in or move-out request, please contact your sales rep.

Exhibit Categories

Reserve your space today and join other prominent exhibitors showcasing the latest home and garden products and services including:

  • Windows & Doors
  • Kitchens & Bathrooms
  • Fencing
  • Paving
  • Landscaping
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Pools & Spas
  • Greenhouses
  • Lawn care Equipment
  • Decks
  • Awnings
  • Furnishings & Accessories
  • Home Builders
  • Window Treatments
  • Interior Design
  • Security Systems Appliances
  • Carpet & Flooring
  • Lighting: Exterior & Interior
  • Mirrors
  • Cabinetry
  • Decorative Glass
  • Marble
  • Antiques

Contact

Rosanna Hrabnicky, Show Manager
RosannaH@mpeshows.com  440.248.5729 Ext. 104

Cathy Berthold, Exhibit Sales Consultant
CathyB@mpeshows.com  440.248.5729, Ext. 101

Rese Pardue, Exhibit Sales Consultant
ReseP@mpeshows.com  440.248.5729, Ext. 103

Caitlin Dorney, Sales | Operations Coordinator
CaitlinD@mpeshows.com 440.248.5729, Ext 125

Danielle Borowicz, Show l Office Administrator
DanielleB@mpeshows.com 440.248.5729, Ext 118